Guest Mix 1 – Tronik Youth

Guest Mix 1 – Tronik Youth

This is Guest Mix 1 recorded for my blog and its an absolute belter from Tronik Youth ! We recently done a post promoting his release a couple of weeks ago and he then sent us over a guest mix which I have to say thanks very much again!!!

Artwork cover comes from “The Fog” by John Carpenter !

Here is the mix


Heres the tracklist :

1 Elitecnique – Intruders Return
2 The Souls – Tonight (Craig Bratley Dub)
3 Tronik Youth – Pain Relief (Kiwi Remix)
4 Dr Phibes – Acid Story
5 Emile Strunz – Acid Reign
6 Thomas Jackson – Social Assassin
7 Life On Planets – Apollo
8 Rogue Mecanique – Witches
9 La Mverte – The Rim Is Shot
10 Munk and Rebolledo – Surf Smurf (Munk Mix)
11 Ballet School – Heartbeat Overdrive (Headman Dub)
12 Dan Solo and Future Feelings – I Feel Nothing (In Flagranti Remix)
13 William Onyeabor – Good Name (Joakim Mix)
14 The Mansisters – Bullschnitzel (Cardinis Highway to Schnitzel Remix)

Enjoy !