Guest Mix 23 – Ele Mikelo

Guest Mix 23 – Ele Mikelo

Guest Mix 23 comes from Spain’s Ele Mikelo

We first heard of him through his excellent podcasts that he recorded for Death Metal Disco Club and Disko Selectors mix series ! So we asked him to record for us and here it is !



Here is the tracklist :

1.-Public Relation – New Beat Mind
2.- Auntie Flo – Jas
3.-Code 61-Drop The Deal
4.-Forgotten Corner & Khidja – Tatooine Moons
5.- Craig Bratley – Beat On The Drum
6.- Tim Paris – Echoes Of 1973
7.-Roisin Murphy – Ancora Tu (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi Wired Mix)
8.-Tronik Youth – Edible Thoughts
9.-Baby Ford – Oochy Koochy (Rich Lane Cotton Dub)
10.- Mehmet Aslan – Mechanical Turk