Johnny Wilson Hypnotic Groove Guest Mix

Johnny Wilson Hypnotic Groove Guest Mix

This next guest mix comes from Scotlands very own Johnny Wilson who is the main man for the record label and podcast series Hypnotic Groove!!! We recorded a mix for him last year and we are delighted he has now returned the favour!

Recently they have had blog favourites Crimes of the Future and Tunnel Signs on their guest mix and Johnny has recently supported Slam in Scotland !

This mix takes us through some really spacey electronica at the start and progresses to some bangers at the end !!



1. Perseus Traxx – Electrical Surge
2.Oli Warriner – Tropical Slow Dance
3. Bird Of Paradise – Baal
4. Rodion – Bococa Hills (Fabrizio Mammarello mix)
5. MR BC – Slinky (Maxime Iko mix)
6. Debukas – Carloway
7. Medlar – Loon
8. Jacques Renault – Pleasure Lake
9. The Maghreban – Now Easy
10.Cliff Lothar – Tugeda (Kid Gloves Off mix)
11.Daniel Avery – Clear
12. Justin Robertsons Deadstock 33’s – Bajo La Luna
13. Nothing But Blood – White Of The Eye (Silent Servant remix)
14. Rote – Rote 2
15. The Golden Filter – Start Over
16. Cut Copy – Going Nowhere (Whitey remix)’’